• quick signup
  • quick login

EU Blue Card

Information per country

Currently twenty-five (25) European member states support the EU Blue Card program.

The European commission set the guidelines (directives), and the member states gradually added this to their legislation. As EU Blue Card law complements existing immigration law, you'll find each country to have slightly different rules and procedures. We strive to provide the latest intelligence on these country-specific pages.

Compass Europe
Secure connection TLS 1.2